AttentionThis site is no longer active, but is provided as an archive. Please be aware all links may not work.
For current TUC blogs, visit www.tuc.org.uk/blogs

SLLU event at HRF tomorrow

Union Island users will no doubt be interested in loads of the events planned for HRF – the Second Life Human Rights Festival that starts tomorrow, and you can find more information at slhumanrightsfestival.wordpress.com

If you’re around, you might like to go to an event organised by SLLU (Second Life Left Unity) at their Unity Station headquarters. Exhibitions, discussion and a live gig from Russell Eponym should make for an interesting time. 2pm SLT (10pm GMT, 11pm CET) Wednesday 10 December.

© Trades Union Congress 2007